A TOUCH OF GLASS CORVETTE CLUB, INC.

12/8/2017 - Fri. - Club Christmas Party - Pennbrooke Fairways

12/16/2017 - Sat. Corvettes & Coffee - 7550 Thompson Nursery Rd., Winter Haven. FL

April 2018

8/6/2017 - Sat. - Citrus Tower Cruise-In

​8/12/2017 - Sat. - Club Lunch and visit to Tom Chess'  Eclectic Collection

​8/25/2017 - Fri. - Club bowling

​8/26/2017- Sat. Eustis Cruise-In

Mar. 2018

 Future Events

1/13/2018 - Sat. - NCRS Show in Lakeland


9/16/2017 - Sat. - Club trip to the Treehouse  Restaurant in New Smyrna Beach - 12 Noon

9/19/2017 - Tues. - Club Meeting at UMAC Center - 7 PM

10/8/2017 - Sun. - Flagler County Corvette at the Beach

10/21/2017 - Sat. - Lakeland Auto Show (Lake Mirror Classic)

10/22/2017 - Sun. - Bee's RV Park Car Show 10 AM- 2 PM.

10/28/2017 - Sat. - Anniversary dinner at Takis Restaurant in Leesburg, 6 PM

Oct. 2017

May 2018


June 2018

Sept. 2017

Nov. 2017

August 2017

Meetings are at 7 PM the Third Tuesday of the month.at the UMAC Center in Tavares

                                                      The dates are as follows:

                Feb. 21st:   Mar. 21st;   May 16th;   July 18th;   Sept. 19th;   Nov. 21st

The UMAC Center is the building in back of the first Methodist Church in Tavares, which is across from the fountains on SR 19.   To get a better idea of the location you can enter 600 West Ianthe Street, Tavares, FL in MapQuest.



Jan. 2018

July 2018

Dec. 2017

Feb. 2018

2017 Meetings

4/7/2018​ - Sat. - Annual Club Picnic at Hickory Point Park

11/4/2017 - Sat. Eustis Middle School Car Show - 10 - 2 PM

11/18/2017 - Marion County Show - Ocala - Market St. Heath Brook

11/21/2017 - Tues. - Club Meeting at UMAC Center - 7 PM​​